Wildlands

Contact

Rotorua (Head Office)

Office: 99 Sala Street, Whakarewarewa, Rotorua
Postal: PO Box 7137, Te Ngae, Rotorua 3042
Email: rotorua@wildlands.co.nz
Ph: +64 7 343-9017
Fax: +64 7 343-9018
Call Free: 0508 945 369 

Kerikeri/Northland

Email: northland@wildlands.co.nz
Ph: +64 9 401-6606
Mob: +64 21 443-336
Call Free: 0508 945 369 

Auckland

Office: 97a Mt Eden Road, Mt Eden, Auckland 1023 (Please use for courier/physical deliveries only)
Postal: PO Box 46 299, Herne Bay, Auckland 1011
Email: auckland@wildlands.co.nz
Ph: +64 9 377-4886
Call Free: 0508 945 369

Hamilton

Office: Ruakura Research Centre, 10 Bisley Road, Ruakura, Hamilton
Postal: Wildland Consultants Ltd, Private Bag 3123, Hamilton 3240
Courier: Room 31B, Homestead, Ruakura Research Centre, East Street, Hamilton
Email: hamilton@wildlands.co.nz
Ph: +64 7 859-0248
Mob: +64 21 436-805
Call Free: 0508 945 369 

Tauranga

Office: 558 Maunganui Road, Mt Maunganui, Tauranga 3116
Postal:
 PO Box 7137, Te Ngae, Rotorua 3042
Email: tauranga@wildlands.co.nz
Ph: +64 7 574-2642
Call Free: 0508 945 369 

Whakatane

Office: Suite 4, 108 the Strand Street, Whakatane 3120
Postal: PO Box 7137, Te Ngae, Rotorua 3042
Email: whakatane@wildlands.co.nz
Ph: +64 7 308-9791
Mob: +64 21 675-749 
Call Free: 0508 945 369 

Wellington

Office: 22 Raiha Street, Elsdon, Porirua 5022
Postal: PO Box 50 539, Porirua 5240
Email: wellington@wildlands.co.nz
Ph: +64 4 237-7341
Call Free: 0508 945 369 

Christchurch

Office: Level 1, Unit B, 238 Barrington Street, Spreydon, Christchurch 8024
Postal: PO Box 33499, Barrington, Christchurch 8244
Email: christchurch@wildlands.co.nz
Ph: +64 3 332-3868
Mob: +64 21 394-098
Call Free: 0508 945 369 

Dunedin

Office & Postal: 764 Cumberland Street, Dunedin 9016
Email: dunedin@wildlands.co.nz
Ph: +64 3 477-2096 or +64 3 477-2095
Call Free: 0508 945 369